Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Leaders / Líderes

Name Title Email
Samuel McClymont - "Mr. Mack" Principal sm187@husd.us
Nikki Seaberg YIS Admin ns685@husd.us

 

Transitional Kinder / Kindergarten

Kindergarten de Transición / Kindergarten

Name
Title
Email

Ruben Au

TK Teacher

ra589@husd.us

Pam Bozant Kindergarten Teacher pbozant@husd.us
Nak Min Houk Kindergarten Teacher nh485@husd.us

 

1st Grade / 1er Grado

Name
Title
Email
Natalie Bensky 1st Grade Teacher nb626@husd.us
Rachel Stockwell 1st Grade Teacher rstockwell@husd.us

 

2nd Grade / 2do Grado

Name
Title
Email
Marissa Trevino 2nd Grade Teacher nt278@husd.us
Megan Tripp 2nd Grade Teacher mt721@husd.us

 

3rd Grade / 3er Grado

Name
Title
Email
Amanda Garcia 3rd Grade Teacher ag687@husd.us
John Rosen 3rd Grade Teacher jr2410@husd.us

 

4th Grade / 4to Grado

Name
Title
Email
Madenha Mojaddidy 4th Grade Teacher mmojaddidy@husd.us

 

4th & 5th Grade Combo

Combinación de 4to y 5to Grado

Name
Title
Email
Marnie Buxbaum 4th/5th Grade Teacher

mbuxbaum@husd.us

 

5th Grade / 5to Grado

Name
Title
Email
Jamie Mejia 5th Grade Teacher jmejia@husd.us

 

6th Grade / 6to Grado

Name
Title
Email
Summer Ehigiator 6th Grade Teacher

se708@husd.us

Paul Garrison 6th Grade Teacher pgarrison@husd.us

 

Prep Teachers

Name
Title
Email
Bryan Holbrook Instrumental Music Teacher bholbrook@husd.us
Michael Booker Music Teacher mb251@husd.us
Emiliano Leyba PE Teacher el996@husd.us
Lourdes Lopez Science Teacher llopez@husd.us

 

Special Day Class (SDC) / Clase de Día Especial (SDC)

Name
Title
Email
Asia Jamison K-3 SDC Teacher asjamison@husd.us
Katherine Light-Valrey 4-6 SDC Teacher klight-valrey@husd.us

 

Support Staff

Name
Title
Email
Ashiyana Riaz Attendance Clerk ariaz@husd.us
Vickie Heard Child Nutrition Assistant vheard@husd.us
Martín Uriarte Community Schools Specialist mu743@husd.us
Thomas McDonald Custodian (Senior) tmcdonald@husd.us
Anastacio Bertumen Custodian ab564@husd.us
Marisa Perez-Frame ELL Specialist maparez@husd.us
Maria Ramirez Family Engagement Specialist mr786@husd.us
Veronica Salcedo-Ruiz Library vs311@husd.us
Jason Jordan Noon Supervisor jj275@husd.us
Margarita Vega Noon Supervisor mv2614@husd.us

Satnam Kaur

Noon Supervisor sk1118@husd.us
Felecia Chapman Office Manager fchapman@husd.us 
Anna Bennet Paraeducator abennett@husd.us
Avery Galan Paraeducator ag302@husd.us

Jasmine Jackson

Paraeducator jj298@husd.us
Kristina Lopez Paraeducator krislopez@husd.us
Laura Marquez Paraeducator lmarquez@husd.us
Pualani Martinez De Soto Paraeducator pd661@husd.us
Spencer Brill Psychologist sbrill@husd.us
Valerie Garcia School Based Clinical Consultant valerie.garcia@husd.us
Aquisha Gullette Serving Kitchen Operator agullette@husd.us
Janett Hernandez Social & Emotional Learning Counselor jahernandez@husd.us
Hunter Hodges SpEd Resource Specialist hhodges@husd.us
Joyce Young Speech Language Pathologist jaurellano@husd.us
Rebecca Dyer Stars Counselor rd684@husd.us
Cristela Rodriguez Stars Counselor (Bilingual) cr306@husd.us
Elizabeth Cienega YEP Operations Supervisor ec113@husd.us